Board of trustees

The Board of Trustees work closely with the Senior Management Team and has overall responsibility for the governance, strategy and budget of the Hospice.

Jim Barker-McCardle - Chair

Lorna Potts - Deputy Chair

Vicky Stoodley - Company Secretary

Dr Mick Dibble

Gary Hodnett

Elizabeth Howe

George Hunter

Simon Langworthy

Joanne Lindsay

Paula Wilkins

Dick Fedorcio

Matt Kelvie

Donate to make a difference Refer someone to our care Caring for you Healthcare professionals Support us News
Hospice 01622 792200 Fundraising 01622 790195