Compassionate Neighbours training

If you’ve already applied to become part of the Compassionate Neighbours project across Maidstone, and Tonbridge and Malling you’ll be asked to complete some training. Compassionate Neighbours training is currently being hosted via the Zoom online platform.

Training Dates

In order to complete the programme, you will need to attend all four sessions. Once you have booked a Group, we will send out invitations to the sessions via email. 

If you have any issues in accessing online training, please call Jennie Steer on 01622 792200 to discuss further.

Additional dates may be offered subject to demand.

Cohort 1

Date

Time

Session 1

Tuesday 12 January

10:30am – 12:30pm

Session 2

Wednesday 13 January

10:30am – 1:00pm

Session 3

Tuesday 19 January

10:30am - 12:30pm

Session 4

Wednesday 20 January

10:30am – 12:30pm

Cohort 2

Date

Time

Session 1

Monday 18 January

6:00pm – 8:00pm

Session 2

Thursday 21 January

6:00pm – 8:30pm

Session 3

Monday 25 January

6:00pm – 6:00pm

Session 4

Tuesday 26 January

6:00pm – 8:00pm

Cohort 3

Date

Time

Session 1

Tuesday 2 February

10:30am – 12:30pm

Session 2

Wednesday 3 February

10:30am – 1:00pm

Session 3

Tuesday 9 February

10:30am – 12:30pm

Session 4

Wednesday 10 February

10:30am – 12:30pm

Cohort 4

Date

Time

Session 1

Tuesday 16 February

6:00pm – 8:00pm

Session 2

Wednesday 17 February

6:00pm – 8:30pm

Session 3

Tuesday 23 February

6:00pm – 8:00pm

Session 4

Wednesday 24 February

6:00pm – 8:00pm

Cohort 5

Date

Time

Session 1

Tuesday 2 March

10:30am – 12:30pm

Session 2

Wednesday 3 March

10:30am – 1:00pm

Session 3

Tuesday 9 March

10:30am – 12:30pm

Session 4

Wednesday 10 March

10:30am – 12:30pm

Cohort 6

Date

Time

Session 1

Monday 15 March

6:00pm – 8:00pm

Session 2

Tuesday 16 March

6:00pm – 8:30pm

Session 3

Monday 22 March

6:00pm – 8:00pm

Session 4

Tuesday 23 March

6:00pm – 8:00pm


To book on the courses, please contact Jennie Steer on CN@hokh.co.uk or Tel: 01622 792200 ext 240.

Refer someone to our care Donate now Covid-19 Update Caring for you Healthcare professionals Support us News
Hospice 01622 792200 Fundraising 01622 790195